top of page
Writer's pictureJody Potiker

Looking to share transportation?

Updated: Mar 2, 2022

Whether you are looking for a ride to or from the airport or simply want to drive up the mountain with someone, please post your comments below and respond to previous posts. If you are willing to give someone a ride or pick them up at the airport, please post your offer as well. It's more fun to connect with others ahead of time and arrive together!






112 views10 comments

Recent Posts

See All

10 opmerkingen


lilfaintinggoat
18 mei 2022

Hi, I'm Irina - aka Play Pan.


I am driving from Oceanside 92057 and can offer someone a ride in exchange for some company and shared gas. I can leave any time between 10am and noon o Friday, May 27th. I have a very roomy SUV that can fit 4 more people and gear.


*Also, if someone is in the Oceanside or in North County SD area and can offer me a ride, I'd love to ride along and will share the gas.


My number is 760-354-9177.

Thank you,

Irina

Like
cheryl
cheryl
18 mei 2022
Reageren op

I am flying in from Portland on Thursday night and spending the night in a hotel at LAX. Any chance you could swing by and pick me up on your way up to the mountain? And drop me off at LAX on your way back on Monday?

I would be happy to pay gas and contribute to stimulating conversation.

Like

Lynn Coleman
Lynn Coleman
10 mei 2022

I am driving from Palm Springs on Friday, to arrive at the retreat at 2pm and help withe set-up or greeting. If you are coming from the Coachella Valley, and want to arrive to help, give me a call: 303-263-0278. Thanks, Lynn

Like

lisa knox
lisa knox
10 mei 2022

I am looking for a place to stay before and after and a ride. will pay for gas,

happy to reciprocate in seaside Oregon

thanks!

lisa

503-875-2748

Like

lisa knox
lisa knox
10 mei 2022

Hello

Like

Michelle Hoffman
Michelle Hoffman
10 mei 2022

This is Michelle. I arrive at Ontario airport on Friday, 5/27/22 at 8:15 am. My friend Kimmy arrives at Ontario airport on Friday, 5/27/22 at 6:50 am. We both fly out of Ontario on Monday at around 5:00 pm. We would both like to find a ride to and from Pali if possible.

Like
bottom of page